Calendar | Register for Events | Newsletter

Chamber Power Lunch at Cello's American Bistro - Guest Speaker Paul Hodapp - 04/01/2014
Check-in 11:30 - 11:45 a.m.; lunch begins at Noon

As a Chamber Member, this is a great opportunity to meet and network with your fellow Members. Guests and Potential Members find the Power Lunch to be an excellent way to learn about the benefits of Membership, introduce yourself, and learn more about our Cathedral City business community. Members: $25 | Guests $30 PREPAID reservations received by 12 NOON on MONDAY 03/30/2015 receive a $5 discount!! Non-pre-paid attendees will be charged $30 | $35, respectively, at the door.

Guest Speaker Paul Hodapp with ARCH Resources Group

Discussion Topic: Employer/Employee Legislative Upates

Click Here to View Flyer
Member Reservation - $25.00
Guest Reservation - $30.00

Red & Golden Apple Awards - Thursday, April 9, 5:30 Cocktail Reception | 6:30 Awards Ceremony
Honoring Excellence in Education within the Palm Springs Unified School District.

Please join the Cathedral City Chamber of Commerce Thursday, April 9th, 2015 at the Mary Pickford Theatre, 36850 Pickfair Street, Cathedral City, CA 92234

5:30 p.m. Cocktail Reception, 6:30 p.m. Awards Ceremony.

$25/Person | Hors D'ourves | No Host Bar | RSVP by March 26th
The 11thth Annual Golden Apple Honorees are as follows:

Site Support Employee of the Year 2015 Gerardine Dooley
Classified Employee of the Year 2015 Brenda Martinez
Confidential Employee of the Year 2015 Linda Riccio
Classified Administrator of the Year 2015 Joan Boiko
District Elementary School Teacher of the Year 2014-2015 Kelly Hughes
District Middle School Teacher of the Year 2014-2015 Michael Cloutier
District High School Teacher of the Year 2014-2015 Brian McDaniel
Certificated Administrator of the Year 2015 Diana Lamar
Principal of the Year 2015 Lucinda Killebrew

2014-2015 Red Apple Teacher of the Year Honorees are:

Edwin Howard Agua Caliente Elementary
Art Graeber Cathedral City Elementary
Georgia Terlaje Della S. Lindley Elementary
Alan Schwartz Landau Elementary
Martha Vann Rancho Mirage Elementary
Jamie Mauer Rio Vista Elementary
Kelly Hughes Sunny Sands Elementary
Michael Cloutier James Workman Middle School
Lisa Ellen Nellie Coffman Middle School
Ronald Winter Nellie Coffman Middle School
Jessica Parent Cathedral City High School
Brian McDaniel Desert Hot Springs High School
Andrew Eisenmann Rancho Mirage High School
Mary Jo Mosby Alternative Education, Mt. San Jacinto High School
Taiza Ceja Early Childhood Education, Della S. Lindley, Elementary

Click Here to View Flyer
- $25.00

Power Lunch Annual Pass - On-Going
Exclusively for Chamber Members - Power Lunch Annual Pass - Save $50!!

Tired of having to remember to RSVP each month? Looking for a convenient way to skip admissions & head directly to check-in? Consider using a Power Lunch Annual Pass!

Power Lunch's are held the 1st Wednesday of each month. Check-in begins at 11:45am, with lunch promptly at 12:00 Noon.

Annual pass starts on the month the pass is purchased, and continues for fourteen (14) consecutive months (we are dark July and August). In the event the Chamber cancels a scheduled lunch, your Pass will be extended for an additional month.
- $250.00

Chamber Mixer Annual Pass - On-Going
Exclusively for Chamber Members - Chamber Mixer Annual Pass - Save $10.00!!

A Mixer Annual Pass is an easy way to move quickly through the check-in line. Mixer's are held the 3rd Thursday of each month (except when preempted by conflicting events) from 5:30-7:30pm. The location changes monthly, allowing attendees to experience different business locations, environments and networking possibilities. Annual pass starts on the month you purchase the pass and continues for twelve (12) consecutive Mixers.

- $50.00

Total Amount:


Fields marked with * are required.
Company Name: 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Additional Information:
(names, seating, etc)
Name on card:*
Card Type:*
Card Number:*
Card Verification Code:*
Expiration Date:* /
 I have read and accept Payment Policy, Privacy Policy, and Refund Exchange Policy


Created, hosted and maintained by Thetford Web Development